Friday, 6 January 2012

The Line-up for Samcycling in 2012

Welcome to the Race Team Blog

We're please to announce that the riders that will feature on the team for 2012 in alphabetical order are;

Alex Avery
Liam Hallam
Tom Neale
Samuele Marini
Stefano Scandella

Here's hoping for a successful 2012 and onwards for the team.

Over the coming weeks we'll be introducing the riders and a little bit about them to you.

No comments:

Post a Comment